Customer Reviews

Rachel & Stephen  May 2019 

Absolutely love our invitations, had help with my design all the way and they are beautiful. We will definitely recommend Sentiments to our friends.

Emma  Feb 2019 

Dear Helga,
I have just received my wedding stationery order and had to let you know that they are beautiful.Many thanks for all the help when we called and for keeping in touch at every stage.I’ll definitely recommend Sentiments to my friends.

Michelle.  Oct 2018 

Hi Helga

I just want to send a quick email to say thank you so much for sending the samples , so many places have promised samples and never did it. It makes a massive difference when someone keeps their word and puts you high up in my regards. Your cards are beautiful and I will be in touch regarding ordering next week.

Emma. Co. Offaly. Sept 2018

Hi Helga,
I received the invitations today.Thank you so much for them. Another step closer to the big day.

Louise. Carlow. Aug 2018

So sorry I’m only getting back to you now I love the invites and so does everybody who has received them thank you so so much
Rachel.  Aug 2018

Helga,
I am delighted with the invitations and thank you cards,just to say a big thank you for all the help you gave us.We certainly will contact you again for party invitations and special cards.
Jane and Conor. Limerick. March 2018

Fantastic invitations. Helga was such a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience of designing my invitations and booklets stress free and without hassle. I would highly recommend.

Rosie Walsh. Facebook review:  Jan 2018

Helga was amazing to deal with and incredibly professional. She designed our invitations to perfection. They were designed especially for us and at a very reasonable price. Don’t look any further for wedding invitations.

Marcella Walsh. Facebook review: Oct 2017

I have purchased my wedding invitations from sentiments and I must say Helga is a fantastic lady to deal with. The invites are top quality and very reasonable prices. A lot better quality and price compared to anything else I’ve seen in shops and online . I would highly recommend to anyone to purchase from sentiments as my experience has been excellent from start to finish.

 

 











s1 s2 s3